Representatives
FACULTIES
E-MAIL
Faculty of Architecture Vedia Akansu vedia.akansu@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Arts and Design Vedia Okutan vedia.okutan@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Engineering Yöney Kırsal Ever yoneykirsal.ever@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Arts and Sciences Esra Karabacak esra.karabacak@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Economic and Administrative Sciences Behiye Çavuşoğlu behiye.cavusoglu@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Theology Samire Hasanova samira.hasanova@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Communication Aykut Yasakcı aykut.yasakci@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Veterinary Huban Göçmen huban.gocmen@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Pharmacy Eda Becer eda.becer@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Dentistry Aylin İslam aylin.islam@neu.edu.tr
Ataturk Faculty of Education Murat Tezer murat.tezer@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Medicine Ruken Tan ruken.tan@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Performing Arts İsmihan Yorgancı ismihan.yorganci@neu.edu.tr
Vice Coordinator (Faculty of Medicine) Semra Aslay semra.aslay@neu.edu.tr
Vice Coordinator (Ataturk Faculty of Education) Yağmur Çerkez yagmur.cerkez@neu.edu.tr
Faculty of Health Sciences Sabiha Gökçen Zeybek gokcen.zeybek@hotmail.com
Open and Disctance Education Faculty
Faculty of Law Erdi Şafak erdi.safak@neu.edu.tr
APPLIED SCHOOLS
School of Physical Education and Sports Nazım Burgul nazım.burgul@neu.edu.tr
School of Computing and Technology
School of Computing and Technology Nesrin Menemenci nesrin.menemenci@neu.edu.tr
VOCATIONAL SCHOOLS
Health Services Vocational School Meryem Güvenir meryem.guvenir@neu.edu.tr
Health Services Vocational School Aysun Beydola
Vocational School of Tourism and Hotel Management Nesrin Menemenci Bahçelerli nesrin.menemenci@neu.edu.tr
INSTITUTES
Institute of Science Nadire Çavuş nadirecavus@neu.edu.tr
Institute of Medical Sciences Fehmi Burak Alkaş fehmibalkas@neu.edu.tr
Institute of Social Sciences Behiye Çavuşoğlu behiye.cavusoglu@neu.edu.tr
Institute of Forensic Sciences
Institute of Educational Sciences Behçet Öznacar behcet.oznacar@neu.edu.tr
Institute of Occupational Health and Safety
Institute of Cardiological Sciences
Institute of Neurology
SCHOOLS
English Preparatory School Deniz Altay deniz.altay@neu.edu.tr
Turkish Preparatory School
Summer School